Forums - Bug optifine : Help Center

It is currently 23 Aug 2017, 08:05 (All times are UTC )




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Message

 Profile  
Offline

Joined: 18 Jun 2017, 10:11
Posts: 1
 Post subject: Bug optifine
PostPosted: 18 Jun 2017, 10:18 
Hi guys, I've a problem : I downloaded optifine 1.12 hd u a1, I launched mc and with the resourcepack bdcraft 1.12 x128, the texture can't be upload and all the blocks was whites. Please help me.


*sorry for the language, I'm french


Advertisement
Login to not show this ad

User avatar
 Profile  
Offline
BDcraft Lead Moderator

Joined: 16 Apr 2012, 00:46
Posts: 4592
Location: Manchester, England
 Post subject: Re: Bug optifine  Topic is solved
PostPosted: 18 Jun 2017, 10:30 
Assign more RAM to Minecraft or use lower resolution textures.

BDcraft Moderator


Display posts from previous:  Sort by  

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to: