[64x] Journey Across the Void [MC1.12]

Tekkit? Feed the Beast? All texture compilations (WIP and full releases) for mod packs go in here.
Post Reply
User avatar
15 Posts
 x 0

Post 28 Dec 2019, 19:15

Image

Journey Across The Void is a modpack filled to the walls with mods ranging from tech to magic to more. This is a quest style pack that comes with a ton of quests that are related to each mod or task needed to move forward within the pack, The quests were all design and put together by Mastersloth1 & Warbringer12.

Downloads

for MC1.12

Changelog

2019-12-28: Initial release

Credits

Show
Actually Additions (Novamanga and AtroCty): releases-for-mods-f9/actually-additions-t6136.html
AE2 Stuff (HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/ae2-stuff-t4099.html
Agricraft (Novamanga and HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/agricraft-t3909.html
AppleSkin, Spice of life & Applecore (HanFox and CadenDonuts): releases-for-mods-f9/the-spice-life-t3246.html
Applied Energistics 2 (Novamanga, HanFox, Quintine, SPARKST3R, Zernicalo, CadenDonuts, LaVADraGoN, Sphax, Dozid): releases-for-mods-f9/applied-energistics-t308.html
Astral Sorcery (AraneaFreak, Shovinus): work-progress-f8/astral-sorcery-t6352.html
Baubles (Novamanga, crumbl3d, Sphax, 3R1X8): releases-for-mods-f9/baubles-t3373.html
Bibliocraft (Novamanga, Linyor, TrAne, mistermaddog, salvaga, KaosKlaus, Sphax, HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/bibliocraft-t1242.html
Binnie's Mods (Novamanga, HanFox, Llama Farmer, Pickle6415, Sir Oldie, Grumpy Pirate, CadenDonuts, Sphax, Linyor): releases-for-mods-f9/binnies-mods-t156.html
Blood Magic (NintendoFan37, CadenDonuts, Sphax, HanFox, NightCroweler, AbelFive, Laruae, Novamanga, Blooberry, Sparkst3r, GrumpyPirate, noobanidus, Hedge, Crumbl3d, Linyor): work-progress-f8/blood-magic-t1456.html
Botania (Novamanga): work-progress-f8/botania-t2626.html
Building Gadgets (Jonezy): releases-for-mods-f9/building-gadgets-t6670.html
Chisel (Novamanga, HanFox, Rockawill, Sranshaft, NintendoFan37, Shadowl33ch, NightCroweler, GrumpyPirate, ZEEGEE, Hedge, DiggyWig, PoppyCocks, HanFox, robotthunder500, Linyor, EskiMojo14, Sphax): releases-for-mods-f9/chisel-t1681.html
CoFHCore (HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/cofhcore-t3018.html
Compact Storage (Novamanga, Sphax): releases-for-mods-f9/compact-storage-t4217.html
Cooking for blockheads (Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/cooking-for-blockheads-t5742.html
Draconic Evolution & Brandon's core (svn87, Novamanga, Sphax, brandon3055, GreatOrator): work-progress-f8/draconic-evolution-t3988.html
EnderIO (b0bst3r, Novamanga, Sphax, HanFox, Rockawill, rrongol): work-progress-f8/draconic-evolution-t3988.html
EnderStorage (HanFox, CadenDonuts, Sparkst3r): releases-for-mods-f9/enderstorage-t267.html
Ex Nihilo Creatio (XxDr3wzeexX, Novamanga, Sphax, Aedaeum, HanFox, NintendoFan37): releases-for-mods-f9/nihilo-t1349.html
Ex Compressum (Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/compressum-t5358.html
Extreme Reactors (HanFox, Novamanga): work-progress-f8/extreme-reactors-t6159.html
FTB Quests (Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/ftb-quests-t6696.html
Gendustry (Novamanga, HanFox, PCMaster160, Amon, SPARKST3R):
Immersive Engineering (Vermillion): work-progress-f8/immersive-engineering-t4750.html
Industrial Craft (HanFox, Novamanga, ruyan, Amon, pcmaster160, CadenDonuts, Timmie3054, Breuk, SPARKST3R): releases-for-mods-f9/industrialcraft-t155.html
Industrial Foregoing (Novamanga, b0bst3r): releases-for-mods-f9/industrial-foregoing-t6364.html
Just Enough Items - JEI (HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/just-enough-items-jei-t5122.html
Magical Psi (Vermillion, Sphax): work-progress-f8/psi-wip-t6278.html
Malisis Doors (Linyor, Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/malisis-doors-t3197.html
Mekanism (unpairedbracket, NintendoFan37, tama63, CadenDonuts, HanFox, b0bst3r, GrumpyPirate, Novamanga): work-progress-f8/mekanism-t446.html
Mystical Agriculture (Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/mystical-agriculture-t6339.html
Natura (Linyor, HanFox, AranhaPreta, Novamanga, AristaDeathbird): releases-for-mods-f9/natura-t283.html
NetherEx (The_Real_Zamboni): work-progress-f8/netherex-t6933.html
Pam's Harvestcraft (LakMoore, Holliberri, Novamanga, FantaMinette, SyvarMSeione, Beckyk563, Sapphirekat1040, Urorkagyalu, KeddoXZ, Zombiemold, Nhawks17, HanFox): work-progress-f8/pams-harvestcraft-t488.html
PneumaticCraft (Shigo, CadenDonuts, Zernicalo, HanFox, Sparkst3r, Sillyman34, Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/pneumaticcraft-t2750.html
Quantum Storage (Novamanga, MFR): releases-for-mods-f9/quantum-storage-t6168.html
RFTools & RFTools Control (Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/rftools-t4985.html
Rustic (Novamanga, GrumpyPirate): releases-for-mods-f9/quantum-storage-t6168.html
Simply Jetpacks 2 (HanFox, Morgsta270): releases-for-mods-f9/simply-jetpacks-t2279.html
Solar Flux Reborn (Llama Farmer, Joe): releases-for-mods-f9/solar-flux-t3543.html
Steve's Carts Reborn (CadenDonuts, Novamanga, SPARKST3R, FurzzyPurp): releases-for-mods-f9/steves-carts-t300.html
Thermal Dynamics (HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/thermal-dynamics-t3867.html
Thermal Expansion (HanFox, CadenDonuts): releases-for-mods-f9/thermal-expansion-t161.html
Thermal Foundation (HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/thermal-foundation-t3017.html
Thermal Innovation (HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/thermal-innovation-t6477.html
Tinkers Construct (Novamanga, Sparkst3r, Minermiah, AranhaPreta, Crumbl3d, TbotV63, pr4v, Timmie3054, PCMaster160, HanFox, Amon, CadenDonuts, Sir Oldie, Llama Farmer): releases-for-mods-f9/tinkers-construct-t772.html
Tinkers Complement (Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/tinkers-complement-t6462.html
Twilight Forest (Linyor, Novamanga, Zernicalo, Magician_DC, CadenDonuts, OzzyMandice, ArenhaPreta): work-progress-f8/aether-t307.html
Wireless Crafting Terminal (HanFox, Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/wireless-crafting- ... t5771.html
XNet (Novamanga, HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/xnet-t6144.html