[64x] The Galaxit Project [MC1.12]

Tekkit? Feed the Beast? All texture compilations (WIP and full releases) for mod packs go in here.
Post Reply
User avatar
14 Posts
 x 0

Post 30 Aug 2019, 18:28

Image

A highly customized pack inspired by Project Ozone 2 kappa mode
  • Over 750 Quests made with FTB Quests
  • Many recipe changes to balance the pack
  • Partly harder recipes to give a tip of expert
  • Craftable creative items
  • You can get money by killing mobs which than can be used to buy cool stuff in the FTB Money shop
  • This is a highly tech focused pack
  • Custom starter islands for sky mode
  • You can play this in normal world or skyblock
  • This pack contains mod add-ons which you've might never seen before like Gaia Guardian 3 or Chaotic Armor
  • At the beginnig you get a book called The Galaxit Project with soulbound enchantment. It will help you to get through pack

Downloads

for MC1.12

Changelog

2019-08-30: Initial release

Credits

Show
Actually Additions (Novamanga and AtroCty): releases-for-mods-f9/actually-additions-t6136.html
AE2 Stuff (HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/ae2-stuff-t4099.html
Agricraft (Novamanga and HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/agricraft-t3909.html
AppleSkin & Applecore (HanFox and CadenDonuts): releases-for-mods-f9/the-spice-life-t3246.html
Applied Energistics 2 (Novamanga, HanFox, Quintine, SPARKST3R, Zernicalo, CadenDonuts, LaVADraGoN, Sphax, Dozid): releases-for-mods-f9/applied-energistics-t308.html
Baubles (Novamanga, crumbl3d, Sphax, 3R1X8): releases-for-mods-f9/baubles-t3373.html
Bibliocraft (Novamanga, Linyor, TrAne, mistermaddog, salvaga, KaosKlaus, Sphax, HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/bibliocraft-t1242.html
Botania (Novamanga): work-progress-f8/botania-t2626.html
Building Gadgets (Jonezy): releases-for-mods-f9/building-gadgets-t6670.html
Ceramics (Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/ceramics-t6167.html
Chicken Chunks (Sparkst3r, Breuk, CadenDonuts): releases-for-mods-f9/chickenchunks-t266.html
Chisel (Novamanga, HanFox, Rockawill, Sranshaft, NintendoFan37, Shadowl33ch, NightCroweler, GrumpyPirate, ZEEGEE, Hedge, DiggyWig, PoppyCocks, HanFox, robotthunder500, Linyor, EskiMojo14, Sphax): releases-for-mods-f9/chisel-t1681.html
Chisels and Bits (Ecliptic, Sphax, HanFox, Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/chisels-and-bits-t6213.html
CoFHCore (HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/cofhcore-t3018.html
Compacter (Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/compacter-t6182.html
ComputerCraft (Sparkst3r, CadenDonuts, francogp, HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/computercraft-t269.html
Draconic Evolution & Brandon's core (svn87, Novamanga, Sphax, brandon3055, GreatOrator): work-progress-f8/draconic-evolution-t3988.html
EnderIO (b0bst3r, Novamanga, Sphax, HanFox, Rockawill, rrongol): work-progress-f8/draconic-evolution-t3988.html
EnderStorage (HanFox, CadenDonuts, Sparkst3r): releases-for-mods-f9/enderstorage-t267.html
Equivalent Additions (noopynolife, Llama Farmer): releases-for-mods-f9/equivalent-additions-t6743.html
Equivalent Energistics (Platinum Punch, HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/equivalent-energistics-t6711.html
Extra Utilities 2 (BonaireDreams, Laruae, Novamanga, NintendoFan37, KeddoXZ, b0bst3r, Zerant): releases-for-mods-f9/extra-utilities-t1051.html
Extra Cells 2 (HanFox, Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/extracells-t1179.html
Extreme Reactors (HanFox, Novamanga): work-progress-f8/extreme-reactors-t6159.html
FTB Quests (Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/ftb-quests-t6696.html
Immersive Engineering (Vermillion): work-progress-f8/immersive-engineering-t4750.html
Industrial Foregoing (Novamanga, b0bst3r): releases-for-mods-f9/industrial-foregoing-t6364.html
Iron Chests (HanFox, Timmie3054, CadenDonuts, pcmaster160): releases-for-mods-f9/ironchests-t357.html
Just Enough Items - JEI (HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/just-enough-items-jei-t5122.html
Mekanism (unpairedbracket, NintendoFan37, tama63, CadenDonuts, HanFox, b0bst3r, GrumpyPirate, Novamanga): work-progress-f8/mekanism-t446.html
Mystical Agriculture (Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/mystical-agriculture-t6339.html
Natura (Linyor, HanFox, AranhaPreta, Novamanga, AristaDeathbird): releases-for-mods-f9/natura-t283.html
Open Modular Turrets (HanFox, Novamanga, sparkst3r, KaosKlaus, Sphax): releases-for-mods-f9/openmodularturrets-t4882.html
Open Blocks (dozid, Mikeemoo, HanFox, NintendoFan37, Llama Farmer): work-progress-f8/openblocks-t1542.html
PneumaticCraft (Shigo, CadenDonuts, Zernicalo, HanFox, Sparkst3r, Sillyman34, Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/pneumaticcraft-t2750.html
Project Red (Duckstepper, Novamanga, Timmie3054, HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/projectred-t786.html
ProjectE (Llama Farmer, CadenDonuts, Sphax): releases-for-mods-f9/projecte-t3563.html
Redstone Arsenal (HanFox, CadenDonuts, Morgsta270): releases-for-mods-f9/redstone-arsenal-t1514.html
Refined Storage (GrumpyPirate, Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/refined-storage-t5972.html
RFTools & RFTools Dimensions (Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/rftools-t4985.html
Simply Jetpacks 2 (HanFox, Morgsta270): releases-for-mods-f9/simply-jetpacks-t2279.html
Solar Flux Reborn (Llama Farmer, Joe): releases-for-mods-f9/solar-flux-t3543.html
Storage Drawers (Novamanga, EskiMojo14, Sphax): releases-for-mods-f9/storage-drawers-t3439.html
Tech Reborn (Novamanga): work-progress-f8/tech-reborn-t6837.html
Thaumcraft (Sillyman34, crumbl3d, Novamanga, Sparkst3r, CadenDonuts, KeddoXZ, Laruae, Chase98, NintendoFan37): work-progress-f8/thaumcraft-t1114.html
The Aether (Robotthunter500, CadenDonuts, SegaFan37, PeanutFabulous, Sphax, CrowMaster, FireSpirit, Flexico): work-progress-f8/aether-t307.html
Twilight Forest (Linyor, Novamanga, Zernicalo, Magician_DC, CadenDonuts, OzzyMandice, ArenhaPreta): work-progress-f8/aether-t307.html
Thermal Cultivation (HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/thermal-cultivation-t6470.html
Thermal Dynamics (HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/thermal-dynamics-t3867.html
Thermal Expansion (HanFox, CadenDonuts): releases-for-mods-f9/thermal-expansion-t161.html
Thermal Foundation (HanFox): releases-for-mods-f9/thermal-foundation-t3017.html
Tinkers Construct (Novamanga, Sparkst3r, Minermiah, AranhaPreta, Crumbl3d, TbotV63, pr4v, Timmie3054, PCMaster160, HanFox, Amon, CadenDonuts, Sir Oldie, Llama Farmer): releases-for-mods-f9/tinkers-construct-t772.html
Tinkers Complement (Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/tinkers-complement-t6462.html
Yabba (Novamanga): releases-for-mods-f9/yabba-t6381.html