Page 3 of 4

Re: [64x] Enigmatica 2 [MC1.12]

Posted: 08 Mar 2019, 19:49
by itsthebloom
It'd be awesome to have a 32x pack for people with more marginal computers like myself. Otherwise, been using the 64, and though my FPS suffers, it looks excellent!

Re: [64x/32x] Enigmatica 2 [MC1.12]

Posted: 09 Mar 2019, 16:54
by Novamanga
Update - Added 32x downloads

Re: [64x/32x] Enigmatica 2 [MC1.12]

Posted: 06 Apr 2019, 02:37
by river58
The download on MediaFire for the 64x version of Enigmatica 2 seems to be not working, is there another way to download it? The rest work fine.

Re: [64x/32x] Enigmatica 2 [MC1.12]

Posted: 06 Apr 2019, 17:31
by Novamanga
No idea why that happened. I reuploaded it under a different file name and it seems ok now. Weird

Re: [64x/32x] Enigmatica 2 [MC1.12]

Posted: 01 May 2019, 07:32
by Stoffi
My game crashes when I start it up with the Enigmatica 2 Expert texture pack. When i enable it after the game started it works fine. I'm using the normal Enigmatica 2 x64 now. Someone else having issues?

Re: [64x/32x] Enigmatica 2 [MC1.12]

Posted: 01 May 2019, 12:38
by Novamanga
I'm having a similar problem. Sometimes the game crashes during loading. I then try again and it loads ok. I sure there must be some mod that has updated because it's only started recently.

Re: [64x/32x] Enigmatica 2 [MC1.12]

Posted: 08 May 2019, 01:16
by Robbier2713
128x res?

Re: [64x/32x] Enigmatica 2 [MC1.12]

Posted: 08 May 2019, 06:59
by Novamanga
Simple answer is no. I'm will not be making 128x packs anymore in MC1.12 unless the pack is very small and easily supported by normal computers.

Re: [64x/32x] Enigmatica 2 [MC1.12]

Posted: 18 Aug 2019, 16:35
by Aeleas
Chisel textures don't seem to be loading correctly for me. The blocks appear as flat-black cubes in the world, and are completely invisible in the inventory. Looking inside the resource pack everything seems to exist, though.

Screenshot shows a Limestone block placed in the world, and limestone in my inventory between the axe and the steak.

Re: [64x/32x] Enigmatica 2 [MC1.12]

Posted: 18 Aug 2019, 16:44
by Novamanga
Try allocating more RAM or disable Optifine if you are using it. That's all I can offer. Modded minecraft is a pain and works differently on each computer. There is no magic formula to get it to work.