Page 6 of 22

Re: [128x/64x/32x] IC² Mod - GregTech v3.08g

Posted: 02 Nov 2013, 00:38
by AntiCrizis
I downloaded the patch on DropBox, specially for you. https://www.dropbox.com/s/x4yd3ab3s1j2d ... hax64x.rar

Re: [128x/64x/32x] IC² Mod - GregTech v3.08g

Posted: 02 Nov 2013, 01:37
by Aedaeum
Thank you for your contribution AntiCrizis :)

Re: [128x/64x/32x] IC² Mod - GregTech v3.08g

Posted: 04 Nov 2013, 01:07
by commandantjones
Still can't get it working. Maybe I'm doing it wrong. I've got the gregtech_addon folder and the ic2 folder from page 3's zip. I've also tried the ones AntiCrizis posted just above here. What specific path do they need to be sent to in the texturepack .zip??

I've added a dozen other mod's textures already, and they all work. I feel like I know what to do, but clearly I'm doing something wrong...

Re: [128x/64x/32x] IC² Mod - GregTech v3.08g

Posted: 05 Nov 2013, 08:49
by AntiCrizis
commandantjones wrote:Still can't get it working. Maybe I'm doing it wrong. I've got the gregtech_addon folder and the ic2 folder from page 3's zip. I've also tried the ones AntiCrizis posted just above here. What specific path do they need to be sent to in the texturepack .zip??

I've added a dozen other mod's textures already, and they all work. I feel like I know what to do, but clearly I'm doing something wrong...
Look carefully, it may be in your folder resurspaks greg_tech written with capital letters? Case letters in the title is important.

Re: [128x/64x/32x] IC² Mod - GregTech v3.08g

Posted: 22 Nov 2013, 07:54
by BladeRunner
So... is anyone gonna finish this? GregTech is a famous mod & many players would like to see Gregtech textures "Sphaxed".

Re: [128x/64x/32x] IC² Mod - GregTech v3.08g

Posted: 04 Dec 2013, 01:01
by snipe
I saw some posts for x32 and x64 textures that were updated for 4.0.5. Any chance I could get a link for a x128 version?

Re: [128x/64x/32x] IC² Mod - GregTech v3.08g

Posted: 07 Dec 2013, 03:08
by DumbGuyDan
Hey guys.

Sorry for the tremendous delay. I am currently finalizing the x128 update to 4.05h. It will probably take another week, but it will be uploaded (I am trying my best) on Friday.

Work has kept me occupied too much lately. This coming update with be for 1.6.2 at 128x. Afterwards, I will be retrofitting it to 1.5.2. Then, a while after that, when I manage to tear the textures down to parts, I can get an export process going that will let me put out all the sizes.. but that is a while out yet.

Look for a new 128x on Friday.

Re: [128x/64x/32x] IC² Mod - GregTech v3.08g

Posted: 07 Dec 2013, 05:08
by BladeRunner
Nice, ill be waiting for it :D

Re: [128x/64x/32x] IC² Mod - GregTech v3.08g

Posted: 09 Dec 2013, 09:54
by dretnoth
32x? Pls pls pls

Re: [128x/64x/32x] IC² Mod - GregTech v3.08g

Posted: 10 Dec 2013, 13:16
by dysbber162
The 64x version for 1.5 doesn't work, I'm just getting normal vanilla textures...