[128x] Astral Sorcery [MC1.10]

Share your unfinished mod patches and get feedback on your progress. Don't be shy!

Do not post mod pack patches here.
3 Posts

Post 14 Dec 2017, 17:06

Astral Sorcery

Currently Working on this, just wanted to upload as done most of the marble blocks.

I have no previous experience with any of this but wanted it for a mod pack I am putting together.

I will just state that currently for the marble I have copied the Sphax style largely but also dimmed down the bevelling, this is because of how the blocks join up in the Astral Mod, if you do heavy bevelling for example the pillars can not look right unless in 3 high form, the same for the arch.

I possibly will do a different heavier version on the pack later if people think it is needed but for now I just wanted it to fit in the a Sphaxified world without standing out badly.

Please correct my post if it is wrong.

Downloads

MC 1.10.2 (WIP)
Show
Last edited by Shovinus on 15 Dec 2017, 09:27, edited 4 times in total.
BDcraft Web Admin
5692 Posts

Post 14 Dec 2017, 17:10

Please don't attach patch files to the forum. The forum will purge files randomly. Use a host like Mediafire instead.

Also your zip structure is wrong. The top level should be the assets and pack.mcmeta not a random folder.
If you like a post give it a diamond! :arrow_heading_up:
3 Posts

Post 14 Dec 2017, 17:22

HanFox wrote:Please don't attach patch files to the forum. The forum will purge files randomly. Use a host like Mediafire instead.

Also your zip structure is wrong. The top level should be the assets and pack.mcmeta not a random folder.
OK resolved I think.
2 Posts

Post 25 Dec 2017, 23:18

Am i correct in suposing i cant use it on 1.12.x?
1 Post

Post 14 Jan 2018, 18:46